Skip To Main Content

Freshman Center Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
School Immunization Clinic
-
308 E. Trunk St. Crandall, TX
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Regular Board Meeting
400 W. Lewis Street, Crandall, TX
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Center and CHS Meet the Teacher
-
Freshman Center and CHS
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4